ISO 9001:2015

Quality Management System

ISO 9001:2015 certification is the quality management system certification that is responsible for your organization continual improvement and provide total customer

ISO 14001:2015

Environmental Management System

ISO 14001:2004 is the internationally recognized standard for Environmental Management System who determines the requirements, maintenance and formulation of EMS

OHSAS 18001:2007

Occupational Health and Safety

OHSAS 18001 stands for the occupational health and safety management system certification by taking OHSAS 18001 is confirmation for your business partners, clients and staff

ISO 13485:2016

QMS for Medical Devices

ISO 13485:2016 is an international recognised standard that is used for the quality management system for the development, manufacturing, installation, assembling and servicing of medical devices

ISO/TS 16949:2009

QMS for Automotive Production

ISO/TS 16949:2009, in conjunction with ISO 9001:2008, defines the quality management system requirements for the design and development, production and, when relevant, installation and service of automotive-related products

ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011

IT Service management

ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 (ITSM) is stand for Information Technology Service Management ISO /IEC 20000 is the only standard used for Information Technology Service Management internationally

ISO 22000:2005

Food safety management systems

ISO 22000:2005 is an internationally recognised standard for food and safety management system it covers all your requirements for a food safety management system and provides the efficient and comprehensive control on supply


Hazard Analysis & Critical Control

HACCP stands for Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point is an internationally recognized principles that are used for food safety and hazards controls associated with food processing and handling

ISO 27001:2013

Information security management

ISO 27001:2013 is the latest version of Information Security Management System, mainly the objectives of the ISO 27001:2013 is to establishing, implementing, maintenance and continuously improvement of an Information Security

ISO 29990:2010

Learning services

ISO 29990:2010 is the quality management system for non-formal education and training service providers. If you are a non-formal education, learning and training service providers then ISO 29990:2010 is suitable for you

ISO 50001:2011

Energy Management System

ISO 50001:2011 is the Energy Management System that replace the old version of BS EN 16001 standard, EMS is the internationally recognised standard that set a framework for optimisation of energy efficiency


CE Certification

CE marking is a mandatory conformity marking for certain products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA) since 1985. The CE marking is also found on products sold outside the EEA that are manufactured in, or designed to be sold in


Good Manufacturing Practices

Good manufacturing practice guidelines provide guidance for manufacturing, testing, and quality assurance in order to ensure that a food or drug product is safe for human consumption.